• Italiano
  • English

Calendar

Academic year 2018-19

Semesters
There are two semesters:

  • 10 September 2018 – 3 February 2019
  • 4 February 2019 – 8 September 2019

For each subject taught in the academic year, seven exam dates are distributed over the three examination periods: winter, summer and autumn.

 

Lessons

1st Semester 
10 September 2018 – 12 December 2018

2nd Semester 
4 February 2019 – 24 May 2019

 

Exam sessions

Autumn session 
22 October - 26 October 2018
Students due to graduate in November 2018 who need to take only one exam to complete their course may be offered this opportunity on one date.

Winter session 
13 December - 21 December 2018: One exam date for all subjects taught in current and past academic years.
7 January – 3 February 2019: Two exam dates for all subjects taught in current and past academic years.

Summer session 
27 May 2019 – 14 July 2019: Three exam dates for all subjects taught in current and past academic years.
26 August 2019 – 8 September 2019: One exam date for all subjects taught in current and past academic years.

 

Conferment of degrees

Winter session 
Monday 12 – Wednesday 14 November 2018: Degree examinations 
Friday 16 November and Monday 19 November 2018: Degree conferment ceremonies

Spring session 
Monday 18 – Wednesday 20 March 2019: Degree examinations 
Friday 16 March and Monday 19 March 2018: Degree conferment ceremonies

Summer session 
Monday 8 – Wednesday 10 July 2019: Degree examinations 
Friday 12 July and Monday 15 July 2019: Degree conferment ceremonies

 

Holidays
(Academic staff not available in office hours)

Christmas holidays 
24  December 2018 -  6 January 2019

Easter holidays 
18 - 28 April 2019

Summer holidays 
16 July 2019 - 25 August 2019

Pubblicato Sunday, 28 December, 2014 - 22:38 | ultima modifica Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 13:40